Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Randy Blaske City Administrator cityadmin@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2812
City Hall Bobbi Limberg City Clerk bobbil@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2812
City Hall Peggy Farrell Deputy City Clerk peggyf@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1026
City Hall Kara Meyer Utility Clerk karam@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1028
City Hall Christine Thompson Receptionist/Utility Cashier Clerk christintinet@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1027
City Hall Travis Hernandez Building Code Inspector thernandez@cmarcher.com (573) 437-1110
City Hall Jeff Arnold Occupancy Insptector/ Ordinance Enforcement cityofowensvilleema@gmail.com (573) 437-1030
EMA Jeff Arnold EMA Director cityofowensvilleema@gmail.com (573) 437-1030
FIRE Jeff Arnold Chief cityofowensvilleema@gmail.com (573) 437-2000
Park/Golf Angela Lairmore Park & Rec Director parkrec@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2812
Park/Golf Terry Havelka Park Maintenance park@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-3423
Park/Golf Scott Branson Laborer (573) 437-3423
Park/Golf Rick Larson Greenkeeper (573) 437-8877
Park/Golf Bobbie Berger Club Manager golf@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-8877
Police Robert Rickerd Marshal policechief@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-8477
Police Jessica Means Police Clerk police@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-1032
Police Scott Griffith Lieutenant griffith104@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Robert Green Detective green106@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Brenn Finley Patrol finley103@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Josh Smith Patrol smith108@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police David Mabe Patrol mabe107@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Police Amanda Jensen Patrol ajensen105@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2195
Public Works Jeff Kuhne Public Works Director publicworks@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2125
Public Works Jeff Fahrenholtz Plant Operator water@cityofowensville.com (573) 437-2125
Public Works Derek Gruenloh Equipment Operator (573) 437-2125
Public Works Scott Smith Laborer (573) 437-2125
Public Works Quinton Turnbough Laborer (573) 437-2125