Park Board

The Owensville Park Board is a 9 member board appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Alderman.  See Chapter 115 of the City codes. The Park Board has three departments within and directs the Park, Golf & Swimming pool.

The Park Board meets at 5:30pm the 2nd Monday of each month for the regular monthly meeting.

The following departments can be reached at Park 437-3423, Golf 437-8877 &/or Pool 437-7665

If you would be interested in serving on the Park Board please contact City Hall 573-437-2812


President - Dave Marner

Members -  Bruce Panietz,  Jerry Kohler, Tom Bloemke, Daniel Lenauer, Robin Schaefferkoetter, Ruth Rebmann, Tom Hengstenberg & Dana Hampton.